Fairbanks will be on flu restrictions starting Friday, December 20, 2019

19th Annual Circle of Hope Award Dinner

Presented by Jim Irsay and the Indianapolis Colts

7 to 9 pm, Thursday, April 16, 2020, The Westin Indianapolis, 421 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis

The Fairbanks Circle of Hope Dinner is held each spring to raise awareness in our community about alcohol and drug addiction. The event is also a celebration of hope featuring faces and voices of those in recovery. The Richard M. Fairbanks Circle of Hope Award is presented to an individual or organization making outstanding contributions to the field of addiction. Proceeds from the Fairbanks Circle of Hope Dinner support the Fairbanks Patient Assistance Fund.


2020 Richard M. Fairbanks Circle of Hope Award Honoree: Jim McClelland, Executive Director for Drug Prevention, Treatment, and Enforcement for the State of Indiana


Emcee: Joe Staysniak, Co-host, the Fan Morning Show with Jeff and Big Joe

Be part of Fairbanks’ 75th anniversary kick-off by becoming a sponsor of the 2020 Circle of Hope dinner!

Purchase tickets, tables, and sponsorships here.

Questions? Please contact Yvonne Matlock or call 317-572-9384.


Sponsored by Community Health Network 










2019 Richard M. Fairbanks Circle of Hope Award Recipient: Indiana Gov. Eric J. Holcomb
Eric Holcomb is the 51st Governor of Indiana. A lifelong Hoosier, Gov. Holcomb is a veteran of the United States Navy, served as the state’s 51st Lt. Governor, was a trusted advisor to both Governor Mitch Daniels and Senator Dan Coats, and was a former state chairman of the Indiana Republican Party. He was elected governor in November 2016, following an unprecedented 106-day campaign and was sworn in on Jan. 9, 2017.

Read More