fbpx
X

Stay Up-to-Date on COVID19 and Fairbanks

COVID-19 UPDATES

For general information on COVID-19, see these FAQs.

FAIRBANKS PROGRAMMING

To protect our patients, caregivers, and their loved ones, we have instituted the following measures:

  • All outpatient programming has moved to Virtual IOP and Online IOP Programs. Click here for more information.
  • No walk-ins being accepted in Access Center; urgent admissions only.
  • No inpatient visitors allowed with the exception of one person with patient in Access.
  • All outside meetings and classes are cancelled.

ONLINE MEETINGS

If you are in search of 12-step meetings and other online resources, check:

Comprehensive list of Indy AA Online Meetings

Unity Recovery has meetings 7 days a week at 9am, noon, 3pm, and 9pm.

intherooms.com for virtual meetings.

https://centralindianana.org/virtual-meetings/

http://www.aa-intergroup.org/directory.php

 

Mental Health and Addiction program guidance COVID 19_Final

Click here for 10am EST/9am CST/7amPST:
https://zoom.us/j/408405356?status=success

Click here to 2pm EST/1pm CST/11amPST:
https://zoom.us/j/408405356?status=success

 

MASK DONATION INFORMATION

If you are interested in helping sew masks for Fairbanks’ patients and caregivers, please use the instructions below. Boxes for donation of masks can be found on the loading dock off of Clearvista Drive at Fairbanks.

DIY Mask Instructions

 

X