Hope Academy elects one new school board member

INDIANAPOLIS –Hope Academy, the recovery high school at Fairbanks, announces the election of one new school board member, Donna Dellen of F.C. Tucker. Ms. Dellen was elected for a two year term this June.

The following individuals were elected as officers: Christopher Stack, MD., Chairman, Helene M. Cross, President, Marissa Manlove, Secretary and Malcolm Pownall, Treasurer.
Reelected Board members include: Jim Holton, Dorothy J. May, Pat Garrett Rooney, Michael Rosiello, Julie Johnson-Unwin and Thomas Weede.

Fairbanks is a nonprofit organization that focuses on recovery from alcohol and drug problems. Since 1945, the organization has helped to improve the wellbeing of individuals, families and communities by offering hope and support through its programs and services. For more information about Fairbanks, please visit www.fairbankscd.org