States Want to Overturn Prescription Drug Approval
Check out this article by WTHR about the new FDA approved prescription drug, Zohydro, and why six states including Indiana want to overturn the approval.

Outpatient Programs Canceled on February 17
All evening outpatient programs are canceled February 17.


Our Board


Fairbanks Board of Directors

Richard A. Collins, Business and Civic Leader, Chairman
Mark G. Monson, Fairbanks, President
Thomas E. Flowers, Butler University, Vice Chairman
Thomas W. Craig, Christ Church Cathedral, Treasurer
Faraz Abbasi, Centerfield Capital Partners, Secretary
Patrick F. Carr, UnitedHealthcare
David E. Corbitt, Krieg DeVault LLP
Thomas J. Emmerson, Direct Marketing Solutions
John R. Hayes, M.D., National Network of Depression Centers
Carol Brown Lukemeyer, Data Sense, LLC
Peggy Magee, Community Volunteer
Ann M. Merkel, The National Bank of Indianapolis
Kevin Murphy, MainSource Bank
Beverley Pitts, President Emeritus, University of Indianapolis
Karl Stout, Bellecapelli Management, Inc. 
Jane Wardle, Community Volunteer

Medical Director
Timothy J. Kelly, M.D.

Directors Emeritus
David L. Alvis, M.D.
Philip S. Kappes
Paul E. McClure
Steven J. Schenck

Hope Academy Board of Directors

Thomas D. Weede, Butler University, Chairman
Mark G. Monson, Hope Academy, President
Malcolm C. Pownall, First of America Bank (retired), Vice Chairman
Leah Mannweiler, Krieg DeVault LLP, Secretary
Barbara Elliott, Fairbanks, Treasurer
Thomas J. Emmerson, Direct Marketing Solutions
Julie Johnson-Unwin, PNC Bank
William T. “Rusty” McKay, II, (retired)
William J. Nelson, Marion Superior Court Judge
Pat Garrett Rooney, Community Volunteer
Kevin Turner, Wurster Construction
Phyllis Land Usher, Usher Funeral Home




Recovery Center



Hope Academy